Aveda Chakra Holiday Gift Sets Now Available

chakra gift set

At Aveda, we draw on Ayurveda, a 5,000 year-old healing tradition from India, that helps us balance our chakras — 7 spinning wheels of energy. Each of our seven main chakras contains our psychological, beauty, health, and a spiritual state of well-being. When one chakra is out of line, energy will not flow fluidly. Aveda recognizes the importance of maintaining balance within all of seven of our chakras which is why we created the Chakra collection. Click here to go on a sensory journey with Mr. Chakra to balance your inner beauty . This journey will pin point a chakra that you should focus on and will give you a series of wellness rituals to help you connect to that center. Your focus areas are constantly changing so return to the sensory journey as often as you like.

For a limited time only, we are offering the 7 chakra balancing body mists as an Aveda gift set. What better way to show your loved ones you care than to help them balance their inner beauty!

chakra gift set

Learn about the balancing power of the seven chakras

Chakra 1: Grounded


When the root chakra is imbalanced, one feels lethargy, resistance to change and the need to slow down.


Chakra 2: Nourished


When the pleasure chakra is imbalanced, one feels repression and feels disconnected to the senses.

Chakra 3: Intention


When the power chakra is imbalanced, one feels mental blocks, nervousness and impatience.

Chakra 4: Harmony


When the heart chakra is imbalanced, one feels depression, loss of connection and lack of caring.

Chakra 5: Expressive


When the throat chakra is imbalanced, one feels selfish, has feelings of rejection and has diffculty in expressing oneself.

Chakra 6: Insight


When the intuition chakra is imbalanced, one has mental blocks, over-thinks things and lacks depth.

Chakra 7: Wisdom


When the crown chakra is imbalanced, one feels loss of self, spiritual abandonmentand lack of connection to the universe.